Mari

I crush on smartness.

In Be memorable, Take action on 09/30/2009 at 10:53 am

shenzhen

Hi. My name is Mari, and I’m a smartaholic.

I crush on smart ideas. I love the connection that comes from sharing ideas with the intent to better our relationships, work environments, and communities.

Everybody has brilliant ideas. I’m so fortunate to have a network of people in my life who fit the above description of my smart crushes. Because to their credit, their ideas have shaped my life and helped me make decisions that affect me and the people I love more than they’ll probably ever know.

My goal is to write down a few ideas from people in my smarty-pants network at least a few times a week. We’ll see how it goes. I’ll probably have to throw in a few posts about cute shoes here and there. I am a girl, after all.

But maybe something good will come from it.

For now, I’m just considering it therapy for my brain. Sometimes this little brain can’t handle all of the good ideas that other people pack inside.

Share

  1. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

    – Marc Shaw

  2. Thanks, Marc!

    But now there’s pressure. People are actually reading this? 😉 LOL!

    Lovely to meet you!

Leave a Reply

