Mari

Veronica: I always bring “going-out” shoes.

In Dancing, Health, Shoes on 10/12/2009 at 3:05 pm

@VeronicaPasia is a high power marketing girl. She’s also tall and beautiful and lovely and friendly and fun and smart. She’s like THE sept-uple threat (or whatever a 7x threat is called).

We met up for our friend’s birthday party and decided to go dancing afterwards. I was wearing flats. Veronica was wearing flats. I figured we’d go somewhere where flats were fine.

Then out of nowhere, VP produced a pair of FABULOUS (heeled) shoes from her bag and slipped them on.

Panicked, I said, “Oh no! You’re going to look hot! I’m going to look short!”

She said, I always bring “going-out” shoes with me. It’s the city, girl!”

Well, I learned my lesson. And there’s always a spare pair of 4″ patent peep toes in my bag or car. Just in case.

louboutins

Share

Leave a Reply

