Mari

Stacy: I’m not sure why I never tried this!

In Be memorable, Human behavior, Parenting, Self Defense, Strategy, Take action on 10/17/2009 at 5:40 pm

Stacy and I have known each other for a little over three years. She’s cute. She’s small. She’s concerned about other people’s welfare. She’s friendly. She’s a fire survivor. And to top it all off, she has six kids.

ALL BOYS.

She just posted this on her Facebook wall with the comment, “I’m not sure why I never tried this!”

Stacy, I give you my personal permission to do this whenever, wherever. You’ve earned it. 🙂

  1. Haha! My mom did that with me, and she swears I never threw a tantrum again. Classic.

Leave a Reply

